e-Science logo Nesc logo
About NeSC
e-Science Institute
e-Science Hub
e-Science Events
Presentations & Lectures
Technical Papers
Global Grid Links
UK e-Science Centres
UK e-Science Teams
Career Opportunities
Bibliographic Database


The Director of the E-Science Core Programme has established a Security Task Force (STF). The STF's terms of reference are specified in a separate document (pdf version)

STF membership

  • Peter Henderson
  • Howard Chivers
  • Sadie Creese
  • Andrew Cromack
  • Andrew Martin
  • Angela Sasse
  • David Kelsey
  • Jens Jensen
  • Mike Surridge
  • Peter Ryan
  • Roland Rosner
  • Neil Geddes
  • David Chadwick
  • Anne Trefethen
  • Alistair Dunlop
  • Alan Robiette
  • Steven Newhouse

STF Meetings


Security Information Links

Contacting the STF

Contact details for all the members of the STF are available in Adobe [pdf] and Microsoft [doc] format.


updated: 12th April 05
This is an archived website, preserved and hosted by the School of Physics and Astronomy at the University of Edinburgh. The School of Physics and Astronomy takes no responsibility for the content, accuracy or freshness of this website. Please email webmaster [at] ph [dot] ed [dot] ac [dot] uk for enquiries about this archive.